• EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

President

Benjamin Brooke, MD
University of Utah, Vasc. Surgery
30N. 1900 E – 3C344
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
801-585-1425
benjamin.brooke@hsc.utah.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Johelen Carleton
Tucson Medical Center
76 W. Lewis Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85003
607-267-3237
johelen@att.net

Councilor

Wei Zhou, MD
Banner University Medical Center
1501 N. Campbell Ave., Rm 4402
Tucson, AZ 85724
520-626-6670
zhouw@email.arizona.edu

Past President

Ali Rana, MD
University of New Mexico Hospital
2211 Lomas Blvd, NE, Surgery
Albuquerque, NM 87110
595-272-5850
mrana@salud.unm.edu

President-Elect

Karl Dittrich, MD
Presbyterian Healthcare System
201 Cedar SE, Suite 800
Albuquerque, NM  87106
719-964-3305
kpdittrich@msn.com

Councilor

Andrew J. Meltzer, MD
Mayo Clinic – Arizona
5777 East Mayo Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ  85253
917-239-2002
andrewjmeltzer@gmail.com

Councilor

Emily A. Malgor, MD
University of Colorado, SOM, Vascular
12631 E. 17th Ave, C312
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-2696
emily.malgor@ucdenver.edu

Past President

Kevin J. Bruen, MD
St. Vincent’s Heart and Vascular Center
2900 12th Ave N, Suite 400E
Billings, MT 59101
406-238-6820
kevinjbruen@gmail.com

Administrative Offices

Eila Zay, Manager
203 Washington St., PMB 311
Salem, MA   01970
978-927-7800
eila@administrare.com

Copyright © 2022 - Rocky Mountain Vascular Society | Website by Cold Spring