• EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

President

Kevin J. Bruen, MD
St. Vincent’s Heart and Vascular Center
2900 12th Ave N, Suite 400E
Billings, MT 59101
406-238-6820
kevinjbruen@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Benjamin Brooke, MD
University of Utah, Vasc. Surgery
30N. 1900 E – 3C344
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
801-585-1425
benjamin.brooke@hsc.utah.edu

Councilor

Johelen Carleton
Tucson Medical Center
76 W. Lewis Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85003
607-267-3237
johelen@att.net

Past President

Layla Lucas, MD
Saguaro Surgical
6422 E. Speedway Blvd., Suite 150
Tucson, AZ 85710
520-404-2654
lucasvascular@gmail.com

President-Elect

Ali Rana, MD
University of New Mexico Hospital
2211 Lomas Blvd, NE, Surgery
Albuquerque, NM 87110
595-272-5850
mrana@salud.unm.edu

Councilor

Karl Dittrich, MD
Presbyterian Healthcare System
201 Cedar SE, Suite 800
Albuquerque, NM 87106
719-964-3305
kpdittrich@msn.com

Councilor

Scott Berman, MD
Carondelet Tucson Vascular Specialists
1815 W. St. Mary’s Road
Tucson, AZ  85745
520-360-1146
sberman@azvasc.com

Past President

Brian Matteson, MD
St. Luke’s Cardiothoracic & Vascular Assoc.
333 N 1st Street, Suite 280
Boise, ID 83702
208-345-6545
bmatteson@slhs.org

Administrative Offices

Eila Zay, Manager
100 Cummings Center, Suite 124-A
Beverly, MA  01915
978-927-7800
eila@administrare.com

Copyright © 2020 - Rocky Mountain Vascular Society | 100 Cummings Center, Suite 124-A, Beverly, MA 01915