• EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

President

Ali Rana, MD
University of New Mexico Hospital
2211 Lomas Blvd, NE, Surgery
Albuquerque, NM 87110
595-272-5850
mrana@salud.unm.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Johelen Carleton
Tucson Medical Center
76 W. Lewis Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85003
607-267-3237
johelen@att.net

Councilor

Wei Zhou, MD
Banner University Medical Center
1501 N. Campbell Ave., Rm 4402
Tucson, AZ 85724
520-626-6670
zhouw@email.arizona.edu

Past President

Layla Lucas, MD
Saguaro Surgical
6422 E. Speedway Blvd., Suite 150
Tucson, AZ 85710
520-404-2654
lucasvascular@gmail.com

President-Elect

Benjamin Brooke, MD
University of Utah, Vasc. Surgery
30N. 1900 E – 3C344
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
801-585-1425
benjamin.brooke@hsc.utah.edu

Councilor

Karl Dittrich, MD
Presbyterian Healthcare System
201 Cedar SE, Suite 800
Albuquerque, NM 87106
719-964-3305
kpdittrich@msn.com

Councilor

Emily A. Malgor, MD
University of Colorado, SOM, Vascular
12631 E. 17th Ave, C312
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-2696
emily.malgor@ucdenver.edu

Past President

Kevin J. Bruen, MD
St. Vincent’s Heart and Vascular Center
2900 12th Ave N, Suite 400E
Billings, MT 59101
406-238-6820
kevinjbruen@gmail.com

Administrative Offices

Eila Zay, Manager
100 Cummings Center, Suite 124A
Beverly, MA  01915
978-927-7800
eila@administrare.com

Copyright © 2022 - Rocky Mountain Vascular Society | Website by Cold Spring