The Rocky Mountain Vascular Society (RMVS) is a regional society working to improve the quality and practice of vascular surgery as a specialty in the Rocky Mountain region.

Executive Council

President

Brian Matteson, MD
St. Luke's Cardiothoracic & Vascular Associates

333 N. 1st Street, Suite 280

Boise, ID  83702

208-345-6545

bmatteson@slhs.org 


Secretary/Treasurer

Magdiel Trinidad-Hernandez, MD

Penrose St. Francis Medical Center

2222 N. Nevada Avenue, Suite 5010

Colorado Springs, CO  80907

719-776-6700

dr_magdiel@yahoo.com


Third Year Councilor

Kevin J. Bruen, MD

St. Vincent's Hearth and Vascular Center

2900 12th Avenue N, Suite 400E

Billings, MT  59101

406-238-6820

kevinjbruen@gmail.com


First Year Councilor

Ali Rana, MD

Universiry of New Mexico Hospital

2211 Lomas Blvd. NE, Surgery

Albuquerque, NM  87110

595-272-5850

mrana@salud.unm.edu


Past President

Joseph Davis, MD

Providence Vascular Institute

122 W. 7th Avenue, Suite 420

Spokane, WA  99204

joseph.davis@providence.org

President-Elect

Layla Lucas, MD

Saguaro Surgical

6422 E. Speedway Blvd., Suite 150

Tucson, AZ  85710

520-404-2654

lucasvascular@gmail.com 


Fourth Year Councilor

Natalia Glebova, MD

University of Colorado

12631 E. 17th Avenue, Mail Stop C312

Room L15-5415

Aurora, CO  80045

240-888-3108

glebova@hotmail.com


Second Year Councilor

Shonda Banegas, DO

Carondelet Tucson Vascular Specialists
1815 W. St. Mary's Road

Tucson, AZ  85745

520-628-1400

shonda.banegas@carondelet.org


Past President

Scott Berman, MD

Carondelet Tucson Vascular Specialists

1815 W. St. Mary's Road

Tucson, AZ  85745

520-360-1146

sberman@azvasc.com


Executive Director/Administrative Office

Eila Zay

100 Cummings Center, Suite 124-A

Beverly, MA  01915

978-927-7800

eila@administrare.com or ​rockymountain@administrare.com